top of page

JA New Providence


C. W. Sawyer Primary
Claridge Primary
Eva Hilton Primary
Garvin Tynes Primary
Meridian School
Ridgeland Primary
Sandilands Primary
St. Anne’s School
St. Francis & St. Joseph Primary
St. Thomas Moore Primary
Uriah McPhee Primary
Woodcock Primary
Xavier’s Lower School
Akhepran International Academy
C. H. Reeves Junior High School
Galilee College
Mt. Carmel Preparatory School
Nassau Christian Academy
Windsor Preparatory School
St. John’s College

Anatol Rodgers Senior High School
Bahamas Global Academy
C. R. Walker Senior High School
C. V. Bethel Senior High School
Charles W. Saunders 
Hope Academy
Jordan Prince Williams
Kingsway Academy
Mt. Carmel Preparatory School
Queen’s College
R. M. Bailey Senior High School
St. Andrew's College
St. Augustine’s College
St. John’s College

Junior Achievement continues to grow in every island in The Bahamas by implementing the JA Elementary, JA 4 Juniors and JA Aspire Programme. 


If you are interested in introducing the programme in a school on the respective island or sponsoring an island please contact us at:


Junior Achievement Bahamas
P. O. Box N-1562

Tel: 242-818-9720

bottom of page